9 More Killer Thrillers

9 More Killer Thrillers

Russell Blake

Language: English

Pages: 1426

ISBN: 2:00363652

Format: PDF / Kindle (mobi) / ePub

9 More Killer Thrillers

Russell Blake

Language: English

Pages: 1426

ISBN: 2:00363652

Format: PDF / Kindle (mobi) / ePub


Boxset Includes: JET - Russell BlakeIrretrievably Broken - Melissa F. Miller Never Go Home - L.T. Ryan The Critical Element - John L. Betcher The Dark Path - Luke Romyn Thirteen to None - Claude Bouchard The Devil's Cauldron - Michael Wallace Crazy Days in Big Lake by Nick Russell The Delilah Complex by MJ Rose JET by Russell Blake JET - the code name of a former Mossad operative who faked her own death to escape the clandestine life. But the past doesn't let go of its secrets easily, and when old enemies hunt her down she is forced to kill or be killed in a deadly conflict that spans the globe. A breakneck thriller in the tradition of Bourne and Bond, JET is a non-stop adrenaline rush that redefines the genre. Irretrievably Broken by Melissa F. Miller Irretrievably Broken features the return of fierce and fearless attorney Sasha McCandless. Someone's killing the female partners at her old firm, and she's asked to represent their accused husbands. The cases put a strain on her own relationship, but that's the least of her troubles, because the real killer is waging a vendetta for a past case gone wrong: and there's one more lawyer on his list.Never Go Home by L.T. RyanWhen a woman is found brutally murdered in a small Florida town, Jack Noble breaks his vow to never return home in order to assist the local sheriff with her investigation. As the hunt for the killer intensifies, Jack realizes his past as a government assassin has come back to haunt those closest to him. The Critical Element by John L. Betcher The theft of a mysterious meteor leads Beck, Beth, Gunner and Bull to uncover a terror plot that threatens the country's largest shopping mall. Meanwhile, the FBI, CDC & CIA attempt to defuse a large-scale biological attack and avert a crippling pandemic.The Dark Path by Luke Romyn Vain, a man versed in torture and death, is chosen to protect a boy whose sacrifice will release Satan's lieutenant from the pits of Hell. Armageddon sits upon the horizon & all that stands in its way is a man whose path has always been dark.Thirteen to None by Claude BouchardHome invasions were the new pastime for Butch Kincaid and his criminal crew during their nomadic summer vacations... Drunken orgies of terror, destruction, rape and murder... Until they chose the wrong home...The Devil's Cauldron by Michael Wallace Paralyzed & locked in, Meggie can't tell anyone what really happened the night of her accident seven years earlier. Now, for the first time, there's hope for a cure -- and there are those who will kill to keep it away from her...Crazy Days in Big Lake by Nick Russell Everybody seems to have gone crazy in Big Lake; neighbors are threatening violence, eco-protestors are on the march, flower children are camping in the forest, the grocery store manager has locked himself in his office & won't come out, bears are chasing dogs into houses, and a retired couple have shot an intruder during a home invasion. By the time it's over more blood will be shed & the good people of Big Lake will be left wondering just how well they really know their neighbors.The Delilah Complex by MJ Rose The Scarlet Society is a secret club of twelve powerful & sexually adventurous women. But when a photograph of the body of one of the men they've recruited to dominate is sent to the New York Times, they're shocked and frightened. Unable to cope with the tragedy, the women turn to NYC sex therapist Dr. Morgan Snow. But their grief counseling quickly becomes a murder investigation.)

The Plane That Wasn't There: Why We Haven't Found MH370 (1st Edition)

Blood Line (Inspector Faro, Book 2)

War of the Worlds (The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes)

The Hunted (Mysteries in Our National Park, Book 5)

A Rumpole Christmas

Search for My Great-Uncle's Head

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

had a different feel to it. Martin couldn’t put his finger on it, but there seemed to be an ominous shadow hanging over the two of them while they made their way down Park Street and into Columbine Boulevard. He didn’t mention this to Steve, simply shaking off the feeling. Full moon jitters. He was actually gazing up at the enormous moon when the call came through their radios of a possible code 19: domestic disturbance, just two blocks down – an apartment on Chelsea Avenue. Both police officers

might as well give up now, because your God gave up on me on the day he took my daughter and wife. Tore away their lives like so much scrap paper, so I think you’d better save your speeches for somebody who wants to be saved. I chose my path on that day and I will follow it to the end, no matter where it leads me.” Gabriel sat silently, peering intently at the Dark Man. “Do you realize that you just called them your wife and daughter?” he asked softly. “I thought you had destroyed Martin Roberts

assist him. He could not complete the ritual and fight at the same time, especially if Vain had acquired the Glimloche. Seething, he bent down to the now conscious form of Sekiel and whispered, “That was merely a warning, you fool. Did you think my abilities would remain static over the centuries? The blood of nations has fed my powers to the stage where I could now destroy the very heavens. If you try to come at me again, I will devour your soul and those of your brothers. Do you understand?”

and headed for the maintenance vehicles parked at the side of the terminal, her anxiety mounting as the jet’s door closed and it began rolling to the taxi area. An airport truck rolled along a hundred yards in front of her, a mobile passenger stairway mounted on its chassis. She sped to it, and after overtaking it, cut it off, forcing it to a stop. In a fluid motion, she reached around and unzipped the backpack, whipping out the P90 and pointing it at the driver. “Out. Now. Don’t make me shoot

gratefully into the oversized seat, relieved to be leaving France. She had ducked into the casino the following day and claimed her winnings and nobody had batted an eye – as if a young woman walking out of the building with nearly three hundred thousand dollars was an everyday occurrence. The management had even offered a security guard to see her to her bank, which she had politely declined. The newspapers had been filled with accounts of the shootout on the boat and the ensuing fire, and the

Download sample

Download